Southern Glazer's Wine and Spirits of Minnesota

Since we began serving Minnesota in 2010, we’ve rapidly scaled up our operations. Today, we sell 22 cases of wine and spirits a minute in Minnesota. But it’s not just because of smooth operations. We work with each one of our customers to provide the right mix of pricing, efficiencies, and customer service for their needs. No matter which beverages you sell, no matter where you’re located, we’re here to help you grow your business.

Our locations

Main Office

701 Industrial Blvd Ne
Suite B
Minneapolis, MN 55413-3098

Phone:(800) 211-4117

Offices

9272 Wetherbee Road
Brainerd, MN 56401-2597

Phone:612-623-1514

3350 4th Ave E
Shakopee, MN 55379-1748

Phone:612-217-5197

Selling Division Contacts

SGWS

Soren Sorensen
Senior Vice President and General Manager

701 Industrial Blvd Ne

Suite B

Minneapolis, MN 55413-3098

Phone:612-623-1588

Email:ssorensen@sgws.com

Jonathan Schulze
Vice President, Commercial Operations MN/ND/SD

701 Industrial Blvd Ne

Suite B

Minneapolis, MN 55413-3098

Phone:612-623-1545

Email:jonathan.Schulze@sgws.com

Rod Crawford
Vice President, Sales

701 Industrial Blvd Ne

Suite B

Minneapolis, MN 55413-3098

Phone:612-623-1513

Email:Rodney.Crawford@sgws.com

American Liberty

Blair Brewer
Director of Sales – American Liberty Division

701 Industrial Blvd Ne

Suite B

Minneapolis, MN 55413-3098

Phone:612-623-1549

Fax:612-217-5196

Email:blairbrewer@sgws.com

Transatlantic

Chris Sorensen
Vice President, General Manger Transatlantic Division

701 Industrial Blvd Ne

Suite B

Minneapolis, MN 55413-3098

Phone:612-623-1589

Email:csorensen@sgws.com

Beam Suntory

Eamon Dillon
Sales Director – Beam Suntory

701 Industrial Blvd Ne

Suite B

Minneapolis, MN 55413-3098

Phone:612-623-1540

Email:edillon@sgws.com

Fine Wines

Rikki Iglesias
Sales Director Signature and On-Premise Divisions

701 Industrial Blvd Ne

Suite B

Minneapolis, MN 55413-3098

Phone:612-623-1543

Email:riglesias@sgws.com

Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits

1600 N.W. 163rd Street

Miami, FL 33169

Phone:(305) 625-4171


14911 Quorum Drive, Ste. 150

Dallas, TX 75254

Phone:(972) 392-8200

State Contact Information