Southern Glazer's Wine and Spirits of Pennsylvania

No matter which beverages you sell, we're here to help you sell more across the state. As the largest North American distributor, we have the capability to work with anyone from the largest retail operations to the smallest mom and pop shops. And always with an unparalleled dedication to customer service. So what's your pleasure? From the finest wines to the leading spirits brands, we're ready to keep you pouring.

Our locations

Main Office

PO Box 60384
King Of Prussia, PA 19406-1405

Phone:610-265-6800

Fax:Fax:(610) 265-1272

Offices

536 Jones Blvd
Pottstown, PA 19464-3471

Phone:610-265-6800

207 Overlook Dr
Suite 10
Sewickley, PA 15143-2605

Phone:412-356-2070

Selling Division Contacts

SGWS

about this division
Chuck Silio
Executive Vice President

PO Box 60384

King Of Prussia, PA 19406-1405

Phone:610-265-6800

Email:CSilio@sgws.com

SGWS

about this division
Jim McGauley
Vice President / On-Premise Specialist / Luxury Coordinator

PO Box 60384

King Of Prussia, PA 19406-1405

Phone:610-265-6800

Email:jmcgauley@sgws.com

Atlantic Wine and Spirits

Beth Lewandowski
Vice President / General Sales Manager

PO Box 60384

King of Prussia, PA 19406

Phone:610-265-6800

Email:blewandowski@sgws.com

Transatlantic

about this division
Zach Waxman
General Sales Manager

PO Box 60384

King of Prussia, PA 19406

Phone:610-265-6800

Email:zwaxman@sgws.com

American Liberty

about this division
Jim Marcin
General State Manager

PO Box 60384

King of Prussia, PA 19406

Phone:610-265-6800

Email:jim.marcin@sgws.com

American Spirits

Steve Schaffer
Vice President / General Sales Manager

PO Box 60384

King of Prussia, PA 19406

Phone:610-265-6800

Email:sschaffer@sgws.com

American Wine

Mark Schaffer
Vice President / General Sales Manager

PO Box 60384

King of Prussia, PA 19406

Phone:610-265-6800

Email:mschaffer@sgws.com

Coastal Pacific

about this division
Ryan Sipe
Vice President / General Sales Manager

PO Box 60384

King of Prussia, PA 19406

Phone:610-265-6800

Email:ryansipe@sgws.com

Liberity Spirits

Mike O’Brien
Vice President / General Sales Manager

PO Box 60384

King of Prussia, PA 19406

Phone:610-265-6800

Email:mobrien@sgws.com

National Accounts

Kimberly Scarpone, CSW, AIWS
Vice President / General Sales Manager

PO Box 60384

King of Prussia, PA 19406

Phone:610-265-6800

Email:kscarpone@sgws.com

Operations

Judy Slinkard
Vice President / Operations

PO Box 60384

King of Prussia, PA 19406

Phone:610-265-6800

Email:jslinkard@sgws.com

Operations

Chanell Williams
Warehouse Operations Manager

536 Jones Blvd

Pottstown, PA 19646

Phone:610-265-6800

Email:chanellwilliams@sgws.com

Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits

1600 N.W. 163rd Street

Miami, FL 33169

Phone:(305) 625-4171


14911 Quorum Drive, Ste. 150

Dallas, TX 75254

Phone:(972) 392-8200

State Contact Information