Southern Glazer's Wine and Spirits of New York

No matter which beverages you sell, we’re here to help you sell more across the state. As the largest North American distributor, we have the capability to work with anyone from the largest retail operations to the smallest mom and pop shops. And always with an unparalleled dedication to customer service. So what’s your pleasure? From the finest wines to the leading spirits brands, we’re ready to keep you pouring.

Our locations

Main Offices

Main Office-Metro

313 Underhill Blvd
Syosset, NY 11791-3411

Phone:516-921-9005

Email:NYStateCustomerService@sgws.com

Upstate Office

3063 Court St
Syracuse, NY 13208-3250

Phone:315-428-2100

Email:NYStateCustomerService@sgws.com

Selling Division Contacts

SGWS

about this division
Martin Crane
Executive Vice President and General Manager

313 Underhill Blvd

Syosset, NY 11791-3411

Phone:516-921-9005

Email:martin.crane@sgws.com

SGWS

about this division
Matt Munn
Senior Vice President-Commercial Operations

313 Underhill Blvd

Syosset, NY 11791-3411

Phone:516-921-9005

Email:mmunn@sgws.com

Atlantic

about this division
Jeri Rippon
Vice President and General Sales Manager

313 Underhill Blvd

Syosset, NY 11791-3411

Phone:516-730-8399

Email:jeri.rippon@sgws.com.

Coastal Pacific

about this division
Carlos Ferrandiz
Executive Vice President & General Manager

313 Underhill Blvd

Syosset, NY 11791-3411

Phone:516-730-3114

Email:carlos.ferrandiz@sgws.com

Transatlantic

about this division
Bob Danzi
Vice President and General Manager

313 Underhill Blvd

Syosset, NY 11791-3411

Phone:516-730-8308

Email:rdanzi@sgws.com

Beam Suntory

Jason Medvegy
Vice President and General Sales Manager

313 Underhill Blvd

Syosset, NY 11791-3411

Phone:516-730-8407

Email:jason.medvegy@sgws.com

Lauber Fine Wine

Steven Bonavita
Vice President and General Sales Manager

313 Underhill Blvd

Syosset, NY 11791-3411

Phone:516-730-3596

Email:sbonavita@sgws.com

Pearl

Garrett McGuinness
Vice President and General Manager

313 Underhill Blvd

Syosset, NY 11791-3411

Phone:516-730-8591

Email:garrettmcguinness@sgws.com

Sapphire

Larry Romer
Senior Vice President and General Manager

313 Underhill Blvd

Syosset, NY 11791-3411

Phone:516-730-3103

Email:lromer@sgws.com

Emerald

Eric Niccolls
Vice President and General Manager

3063 Court St

Syracuse, NY 13208-3250

Phone:315-454-5202

Email:eniccolls@sgws.com

Full Book

David Foster
Vice President and General Manager

3063 Court St

Syracuse, NY 13208-3250

Phone:585-453-1707

Email:dfoster@sgws.com

Emerging Spirits Brands

about this division
Joseph Eger
Vice President and General Sales Manager

313 Underhill Blvd

Syosset, NY 11791-3411

Phone:813-766-7374

Email:jeger@sgws.com

Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits

1600 N.W. 163rd Street

Miami, FL 33169

Phone:(305) 625-4171


14911 Quorum Drive, Ste. 150

Dallas, TX 75254

Phone:(972) 392-8200

State Contact Information